Promo List

Go down

Promo List

Post by zXMARDOXz on Thu May 24, 2018 2:30 pm

Clarification name Errata (N/A).

PR-009 : Kakashi Hakate

Name should be: Kakashi Hatake

--------------------------------------------------------------

PR-041 Naruto Uzumaki & Hinata Hyuga

This card has received an errata as of 04/09/10.

From:

“At the beginning of your opponent’s Mission Phase, you can put this Ninja card in play by removing your in-play “Naruto Uzumaki” and “Hinata Hyuga” from game. (The Entrance cost must be met.) In that case, your opponent cannot put in play any Ninja cards during this turn.”

To:

“At the beginning of your opponent’s Mission Phase, you can put this Ninja card in play by removing your in-play “Naruto Uzumaki” and “Hinata Hyuga” from game. (The Entrance cost must be met.)

During the turn that this Ninja is put in play, your opponent cannot put in play any Ninjas with an Entrance cost equal to their Turn Marker.”

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Clarification Combat Attibute Errata date (N/A).

PR-042 : Kakashi Hakate

The Combat Attribute should be: Genjutsu

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Clarification effect Errata date (N/A).

PR-048 : Popularity

From:

Permanent (3)
Effect: While you have only 1 Ninja with the highest cost among the Ninjas you have in play, that Ninja cannot be affected by your opponent's effects.

To:

Permanent (3)

Effect: While you have only 1 Ninja with the highest "Entrance" cost among the Ninja you have in play, that Ninja cannot be affected by your opponent’s effects.
--------------------------------------------------------------------

Clarification 2nd effect text Errata: 08/30/10

from:

Valid: When a Ninja would be removed from play, you can discard 1 "Naruto Uzumaki" Ninja card in your hand. In that case, that Ninja is not removed instead.

To:

Valid: When a Ninja would be removed from play "by Damage or your opponent’s effects," you can discard 1 “Naruto Uzumaki” Ninja card in your hand. In that case, that Ninja is not removed instead.
--------------------------------------------------------------------

Clarification effect Errata date (05/22/13).

PR-058 – Itachi Uchiha

From:

Your opponent cannot play cards with an Entrance cost of 2 or less.

To:

Your opponent cannot play non-Jutsu cards with an Entrance cost of 2 or less.
--------------------------------------------------------------------

Clarification Characteristics Errata date (07/19/11).

PR-064 – Naruto Uzumaki & Sasuke Uchiha

This Squad’s Characteristics should be:

Leaf | Sound | Male | Rogue Ninja | Genin | Clone Status | Sharingan Eye |SQUAD
--------------------------------------------------------------------

New effect Errata date (05/25/11).

PR-070 – Deidara

From:

During your Mission Phase, you can discard any number of your Ninjas. Then, discard every other Ninja with an Entrance cost less than or equal to the number of Ninjas you discarded due to this effect.

To:

During your Mission Phase, you can discard any number of your Ninjas. Then, give 1 Damage to every other Ninja with an Entrance cost less than or equal to the number of Ninjas your discarded due to this effect.
--------------------------------------------------------------------

new 2nd effect text Errata date 08/25/11).

PR-072 – Naruto Uzumaki

From:

Valid: During the Exchange of Jutsu, you can pay 2 Chakra. In that case, add a copy of the attached Jutsu to the chain with this Ninja as the user (Requirements/target must be met/selected).

To:

Valid: During the Exchange of Jutsu, you can pay X Chakra, where X = the converted cost of the Jutsu attached to this Ninja. In that case, add a copy of the attached Jutsu card to the chain with this Ninja as the user (Requirements/target must be met/selected).
--------------------------------------------------------------------

Clarification effect Errata date (05/22/13).

PR-079 – Kakashi Hatake

From:

Valid: When this Ninja uses a Jutsu, you may pay 1. In that case, you can negate 1 Jutsu.

To:

Valid: When this Ninja uses a Jutsu, you may pay 1. In that case, "negate target Jutsu".
--------------------------------------------------------------------

More to come.

zXMARDOXz
Adviser & Judge

Posts : 78
Join date : 2017-02-25

View user profile http://naruto-ccg-op.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum