Fierce ambition

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Fierce ambition

Post by Rufino on Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:01 pm

Does the card, fierce ambition M-621, triggers each time i put in play a ninja with the akatsuki?, and if i have more than 1 copy of it in play does each one make me get 1 br if i get a victory ?

Card Info:
Fierce Ambitions Tin Promo (2010)
Permanent
Effect: When you put an "Akatsuki" Ninja card in play, it gets the following effect texts During that turn:
"When this Ninja is put in play, draw 1 card." "When this Ninja'a Team wins a Victory or an Outstanding Victory, you win 1 Battle Reward."

Card Number: M-621
Rarity: Promo
Card Type: Mission
Symbol: Fire / Earth
Hand Cost: 1

Rufino

Posts : 1
Join date : 2017-03-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Fierce ambition

Post by zXMARDOXz on Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:06 pm

fierce ambition does trigger each time you put in play akatsuki ninja, and if you have more then 1 fierce ambition in play you would get the effect for each fierce ambition you have in play because they stack.

Question 1: yes
Question 2: yes

zXMARDOXz
Adviser & Judge

Posts : 87
Join date : 2017-02-25

View user profile http://naruto-ccg-op.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum