Orochimaru's Forbidden Jutsu M-737 and correlating cards

Go down

Orochimaru's Forbidden Jutsu M-737 and correlating cards

Post by RogueSoundNinja on Mon Jun 25, 2018 9:28 pm

"When you discard a card due to the effect of 1 of your ninja (cards), put a coin on this card" How does this work with a single effect but multiple discarded cards, like Zabuza N-1407 or Orochimaru N-1081 does it trigger per card discarded or in comparison to Vessel of Dreams M-736 "When you discard card(s) due to the effect of 1 of your ninja or missions, draw 1 and remove a coin from this mission" which definitely seems to trigger off of the instance instead of said amount of discarded cards.

Something else I noticed was that the mission has (cards) parenthesized, does this include ninjas and or ninja cards? or specifying only ninja cards I'm assuming its including ninjas and ninja cards. Was just wondering if the obvious answer is wrong!
avatar
RogueSoundNinja

Posts : 11
Join date : 2017-03-20
Age : 25
Location : Fresno area, CA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Orochimaru's Forbidden Jutsu M-737 and correlating cards

Post by zXMARDOXz on Wed Jun 27, 2018 2:44 pm

one instance of an effect so if you discard 12 cards for 1 effect u only get 1 card

zXMARDOXz
Adviser & Judge

Posts : 79
Join date : 2017-02-25

View user profile http://naruto-ccg-op.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum