Water Prison Jutsu J-703 Errata?

Go down

Water Prison Jutsu J-703 Errata?

Post by RogueSoundNinja on Tue Aug 29, 2017 11:14 pm

So was playing with a friend for the 1st in a long time casually, and he pulled that out of chakra and plays it while having a hand. I was like wait, what is happening, you still have a hand, and he pointed out it does not state the "While having no cards in hand..." clause. I proceeded to allow it to go off and realized the game went from a bad start to an instant loss for that sudden advantage.

Was wondering if it was supposed to be like all the others of its kind, and have the "While Having no cards in hand, can be played from the chakra area."
Examples of similar cards: Chidori J-764, Striking Shadow Snake J-762, Striking Multi shadow Snakes Jutsu J-763, Fire Style: Searing Migraine J-761

Or if it is similar but different, already looked at the Errata lists online, and was wondering because it blew my mind.

Posts : 11
Join date : 2017-03-20
Age : 25
Location : Fresno area, CA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Water Prison Jutsu J-703 Errata?

Post by zXMARDOXz on Fri Sep 29, 2017 12:10 am

yeah it can be played from the chakra this jutsu came out B4 the no hand stuff

Adviser & Judge

Posts : 79
Join date : 2017-02-25

View user profile http://naruto-ccg-op.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum