N-1087 Black Ant

View previous topic View next topic Go down

N-1087 Black Ant

Post by redwinevinegar on Tue Aug 22, 2017 2:33 pm

If N-1087 Black Ant attacks with a Manipulation Ninja in its team and is blocked AND is injured during the EOJ, will the team that blocked it be able to go out to battle next turn since Black Ant's effect is not valid?

redwinevinegar

Posts : 1
Join date : 2017-06-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum