1537 susano'o (sasuke)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

1537 susano'o (sasuke)

Post by pyrofire333 on Thu May 25, 2017 4:07 pm

http://www.tradecardsonline.com/img/cards/naruto/2177/big/AWN-1537.jpg

http://www.tradecardsonline.com/img/cards/naruto/2177/big/AWN-1546.jpg

i drop kurenai to prevent my opponent from getting any BRs this turn, am i able to use susano'os effect or the cost "give your opponent 1 BR" cannot be met now?

pyrofire333

Posts : 3
Join date : 2017-03-27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 1537 susano'o (sasuke)

Post by zXMARDOXz on Thu May 25, 2017 4:19 pm

The links are not working can you type the effects for me please

zXMARDOXz
Adviser & Judge

Posts : 87
Join date : 2017-02-25

View user profile http://naruto-ccg-op.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: 1537 susano'o (sasuke)

Post by pyrofire333 on Thu May 25, 2017 4:24 pm

susano
[EOJ] Give your opponent 1 Battle Reward: Your opponent discards 1 card in their hand, 1 Ninja they control, and 1 of their Chakra. If this effect was used twice this turn, injure this Ninja.

kurenai
[Blocker | EOJ] Discard 1 card from your hand and put this Ninja card in play from your hand: Your opponent cannot win Battle Rewards during this turn. Then, if your Turn Marker is less than 4, remove this Ninja from the game.

pyrofire333

Posts : 3
Join date : 2017-03-27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 1537 susano'o (sasuke)

Post by zXMARDOXz on Thu May 25, 2017 4:30 pm

Sasuke will fail to give a br so he wont be able to use his effect

zXMARDOXz
Adviser & Judge

Posts : 87
Join date : 2017-02-25

View user profile http://naruto-ccg-op.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: 1537 susano'o (sasuke)

Post by Avenger on Thu May 25, 2017 7:56 pm

But kurenai prevents opponent from winning a BR not giving one, plus if the cost was paid to activate the effect wouldn't kurenai's timing be off as far is a possible negation of sasuke's effect?

Avenger

Posts : 8
Join date : 2017-03-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 1537 susano'o (sasuke)

Post by zXMARDOXz on Thu May 25, 2017 8:30 pm

U didnt say anything about chaining. As for the BR giving, getting, winning BR are all the same thing

zXMARDOXz
Adviser & Judge

Posts : 87
Join date : 2017-02-25

View user profile http://naruto-ccg-op.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: 1537 susano'o (sasuke)

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum