UNS3N-1636 Sasuke Uchiha

View previous topic View next topic Go down

UNS3N-1636 Sasuke Uchiha

Post by pyrofire333 on Mon May 22, 2017 3:16 pm

http://www.tradecardsonline.com/img/cards/naruto/2350/big/UNS3N-1636.jpg

says the "effect text" of jutsu cards so is that only after the "effect:" of a card or does this include the "target:" portion of jutsu as well?

pyrofire333

Posts : 3
Join date : 2017-03-27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: UNS3N-1636 Sasuke Uchiha

Post by zXMARDOXz on Mon May 22, 2017 7:06 pm

no only the effect

zXMARDOXz
Adviser & Judge

Posts : 88
Join date : 2017-02-25

View user profile http://naruto-ccg-op.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum