Hand Costs and Put in Play

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hand Costs and Put in Play

Post by EasternSun on Sun May 14, 2017 7:02 am

Do you pay the hand cost of a Kakashi Hatake put in play by the effect of Kakashi Hatake Boyhood N-1631. Also do you pay hand cost when you put in play a ninja...say from your discard pile or chakra area that has hand cost(not deploy it), for example put in play by the effect of M-364 Dangerous Intruder. Also do you pay a hand cost for Deva Path put in play by the effect of Nagato N-1205.
avatar
EasternSun

Posts : 13
Join date : 2017-04-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hand Costs and Put in Play

Post by zXMARDOXz on Sun May 14, 2017 11:19 pm

When ur putting in play a ninja via an effect u do not have to pay the handcost

zXMARDOXz
Adviser & Judge

Posts : 87
Join date : 2017-02-25

View user profile http://naruto-ccg-op.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Hand Costs and Put in Play

Post by overSol7 on Mon May 15, 2017 12:31 am

Does that count for reinforcements that come into play via effect, such as Susano'o N-1114 and Susano'o (Sasuke) N-1537?

overSol7

Posts : 2
Join date : 2017-05-14

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hand Costs and Put in Play

Post by zXMARDOXz on Mon May 15, 2017 12:50 am

No they still have to pay the hand cost same with platoons

zXMARDOXz
Adviser & Judge

Posts : 87
Join date : 2017-02-25

View user profile http://naruto-ccg-op.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Hand Costs and Put in Play

Post by EasternSun on Mon May 15, 2017 3:47 am

Thanks dude, great as always!
avatar
EasternSun

Posts : 13
Join date : 2017-04-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hand Costs and Put in Play

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum