Reinforcing requirements

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Reinforcing requirements

Post by RogueSoundNinja on Fri Mar 31, 2017 1:50 pm

In the rulebook v.9 it says that Reinforcements do not need to meat Hand Cost and Entrance cost, only the other card's effect that puts them into play.

My question is: if the conditions are met, could these non-reinforcements without sacrifice requirements come out turns before their entrance cost

Ex. enough chakra, lost 5 BRs, Jugo's effect applies twice and can bring out Jugo State 2 Reinforcement on turn 3
Ex Sasori turn 5 can become Puppet mode (non-sacrifice) reinforcement turn 5
Ex. 9 Tails can come out turn 3 if you have 15 chakra and that naruto out that brings out the reinforcement chain? or is he different because a lot of them bring themselves out by having the cost

Was wondering if that was changed, or if I was misreading this situation in anyway.
avatar
RogueSoundNinja

Posts : 1
Join date : 2017-03-20
Age : 24
Location : Fresno area, CA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Reinforcing requirements

Post by zXMARDOXz on Fri Mar 31, 2017 5:47 pm

Read this link should be able to help u

http://naruto-ccg-op.forumotion.com/t42-keyword-mechanics

zXMARDOXz
Adviser & Judge

Posts : 87
Join date : 2017-02-25

View user profile http://naruto-ccg-op.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum