Putting in play ninjas with the same name

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Putting in play ninjas with the same name

Post by Avenger on Mon Mar 27, 2017 8:46 pm

If I have a first hokage in the village and I drop another first hokage on my next turn would the second first I drop be discard after the effect orwould not be able to put in play another ninja with the same name

Avenger

Posts : 8
Join date : 2017-03-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Putting in play ninjas with the same name

Post by zXMARDOXz on Tue Mar 28, 2017 1:43 am

U cannot put in play a ninja with the same name unless it has non-unique

zXMARDOXz
Adviser & Judge

Posts : 88
Join date : 2017-02-25

View user profile http://naruto-ccg-op.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum