Susano'o question

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Susano'o question

Post by Xaii on Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:13 pm

If my opponent has Seven Battle Rewards and I use Itachi [The Ultimate Shield] to summon Susano'o from my Reinforcement Deck by giving my opponent Three Battle Rewards does the game end, or does Susano'o keep my opponent from winning due to Battle Rewards?

Xaii

Posts : 1
Join date : 2017-03-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Susano'o question

Post by zXMARDOXz on Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:28 pm

so the way this game works is at th end of the turn the games checks for these things in this order

1. Battle Rewards.
2. Cards in deck.
3. Cards in hand.
4. Moves turn marker for that player.

But to answer ur question no the game will not end because battle rewards are checked at the end of the turn

zXMARDOXz
Adviser & Judge

Posts : 88
Join date : 2017-02-25

View user profile http://naruto-ccg-op.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum