Cards that can use an errata to come off the list

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Cards that can use an errata to come off the list

Post by zXMARDOXz on Thu Mar 23, 2017 4:34 pm

so i was thinking how can some of these cards come of the ban list and still work the way it should then it hit me errata i kno we dont like errata but some of these would be good for the game let me kno what you all think

1: Biscut

Card Number: N-902
Rarity: Promo
Card Type: Ninja
Symbol: Fire / Lightning
Combat Attribute: Fang
Hand Cost: 0
Entrance Cost: 2
Healthy Stats: 0/3
Injured Stats: 0/1

Leaf | Mental Power: 1 | Animal | Ninja Dog
[RELIABLE TRACKER]
Tracking
During your Mission Phase, if this Ninja card is in your Chakra area or Discard Pile and you have 3 or more Ninjas that share a Symbol with this Ninja card, you can put this Ninja card in play (Entrance cost must be met).

Can be changed to:

Leaf | Mental Power: 1 | Animal | Ninja Dog
[RELIABLE TRACKER]
Tracking
[Attacker|Mission] (0): while this Ninja card is in your Chakra area or Discard Pile and you have 3 or more Ninja dog Ninjas that share a Symbol with this Ninja card, put this Ninja card in play (Entrance cost must be met). When this Ninja is removed from play after using this effect Remove it from game instead.

Reason: With this dogs will have a boost and the biscut will not be in almost every deck like it was b4

2: Tenten

Card Number: N-348
Rarity: Common
Card Type: Ninja
Symbol: Earth
Combat Attribute: Weapon
Hand Cost: 0
Entrance Cost: 1
Healthy Stats: 1/1
Injured Stats: 1/1

Leaf | Genin | Female | Growth | Mental Power: 1
[SUMMONING WEAPONS]
When this Ninja is sent out to Battle, you can select 1 of the Jutsu cards with a Jutsu cost of only (1) or (2) in your Discard Pile and place it in your hand.

Can be changed to:

Leaf | Genin | Female | Growth | Mental Power: 1
[SUMMONING WEAPONS]
[EOJ] (1): Target Jutsu card with a Jutsu cost of only (1) or (2) in your Discard Pile and place it in your hand.

Reason: with this Errata your opponent will have a chance of counter play by injuring her, removing her or negate her effect.

3: Naruto Uzumaki (Tailed Beast Mode)

Card Number: N-591
Rarity: Super Rare
Card Type: Ninja
Symbol: Lightning
Combat Attribute: Fang
Hand Cost: 1
Entrance Cost: 5
Healthy Stats: 7/0
Injured Stats: 9/2

Leaf | Male | Clone Status | Tailed Beast Form | Name: Naruto Uzumaki | Name: The Nine-Tailed Fox Spirit

[TAILED BEAST FORM]
Valid: During your Mission Phase, if this Ninja is in injured status, you can give 1 Damage to 1 injured Ninja.

Valid: This Ninja cannot be affected by your opponent's effects.

Valid: This Ninja must be sent out to Battle, if possible.

Can be changed to:

Leaf | Male | Clone Status | Tailed Beast Form | Name: Naruto Uzumaki | Name: The Nine-Tailed Fox Spirit

[TAILED BEAST FORM]
Sacrifice: Naruto Uzumaki + "Entrance Cost of 3 or higher" or The Nine-Tailed Fox Spirit
Valid: During your Mission Phase, if this Ninja is in injured status, you can give 1 Damage to 1 injured Ninja.

Valid: While your opponent has less Chakra than you, this Ninja is unaffected by your opponent's Ninja and Jutsu effects.

Valid: This Ninja must be sent out to Battle, if possible.

Reason: now you can counter this card with your mission or by just having more chakra and with the sac u cant splash this card as easy.

4: Naruto Uzumaki (Tailed Beast Mode)

Card Number: N-522
Rarity: Super Rare
Card Type: Ninja
Symbol: Lightning
Combat Attribute: Fang
Hand Cost: 1
Entrance Cost: 4
Healthy Stats: 6/0
Injured Stats: 8/2

Leaf | Genin | Male | Clone Status | Tailed Beast Form | Name: Naruto Uzumaki
[TAILED BEAST FORM]
Valid: At the end of your turn, discard all in-play Ninjas with an Entrance cost of 1 or less.

Valid: This Ninja cannot be affected by your opponent's effects.

Valid: This Ninja must be sent out to Battle, if possible.

Can be changed to:

Leaf | Genin | Male | Clone Status | Tailed Beast Form | Name: Naruto Uzumaki
[TAILED BEAST FORM]
Valid: At the end of your turn, discard all in-play Ninjas with an Entrance cost of 1 or less.

While your opponent has less Chakra than you, this Ninja is unaffected by your opponent's Ninja and Jutsu effects.

Valid: This Ninja must be sent out to Battle, if possible.

Reason: now you can counter this card with your mission, having more chakra or simply beating this guy in battle because its no longer valid.

More to come

zXMARDOXz
Adviser & Judge

Posts : 87
Join date : 2017-02-25

View user profile http://naruto-ccg-op.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum