Set 21 - Shattered Truths

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Set 21 - Shattered Truths

Post by zXMARDOXz on Wed Mar 08, 2017 1:31 pm

M-764 – Rashomon’s Defense (Eff. 05/04/11)

——————————————————————————–

Clarification Errata

Permanent
Effect: When any of your Team's Battles would result in a Draw, it is considered to be a Victory for that Team and a Defeat for the Team Battling against them instead during this turn.

Effect: When 1 of your Teams wins a Victory, move 1 card from your Discard Pile to your Chakra area.

New effect text to be:

Permanent
Effect: When any of your Team’s Battles would result in a Draw, it is considered to be a Victory for that Team and a Defeat for the Team Battling against them instead.

Effect: When 1 of your Teams wins a Victory, move 1 card from your Discard Pile to your Chakra area.

__________________
M-772 – Dreams of the Past (Eff. 08/29/12)

——————————————————————————–

Clarification Errata

Permanent
Effect: When this Mission is put in play, draw 1 card.

Effect: When you flip a coin, you can ignore the result and flip it again. This effect can be used twice per turn.

New effect to be:

Effect: When this Mission is put in play, draw 1 card.

Effect: When you flip a coin, you can ignore the result and flip it again instead.
This effect can be used twice per turn.

__________________
N-1106 Denka (eff. 06/17/11)

——————————————————————————–

Clarification Errata

Animal | Ninja Cat
[MERCHANT]
[Attacker | Mission] Discard this Ninja: Ninjas can be deployed from your Discard Pile during this turn.

This Ninja gets +1/+0 for each of your Ninjas

New effect to be:

Animal | Ninja Cat
[MERCHANT]
[Attacker | Mission] Remove this Ninja from the game: You may deploy 1 Ninja from your Discard Pile during this turn.

This Ninja gets +1/+0 for each of your Ninjas.

__________________
N-1129 Sasuke Uchiha

——————————————————————————–

Clarification Errata

Hebi | Rogue Ninja | Male | Sharingan Eye | AMBUSH | GROWTH
[OVERWHELMING VENGEANCE]
During your Mission phase, you can discard X Chakra to discard X of your opponent's Chakra.

New effect to be:

Hebi | Rogue Ninja | Male | Sharingan Eye | AMBUSH | GROWTH
[OVERWHELMING VENGEANCE]
[Attacker | Mission] 0 : You can discard X Chakra to discard X of your opponent’s Chakra.

__________________
N-1130 – Rashomon (Eff. 05/04/11)

——————————————————————————–

Clarification Errata

Sound
[UNMOVEABLE]
Non-Unique
Valid: This Ninja cannot be sent out to Attack.

Valid: When 1 of your "The Four Sound Ninja" Ninjas would receive Damage, you can discard this Ninja card. In that case, reduce that Damage to 0.

New effect text to be:

Sound
[UNMOVEABLE]
Non-Unique
Valid: This Ninja cannot be sent out to Attack.

Not Valid-When 1 of your “The Four Sound Ninja” Ninjas would receive Damage, you can discard this Ninja card from your hand. In that case, reduce that Damage to 0.

__________________
N-1131: Sakon & Ukon (State 2) (Eff. 08/06/11)

——————————————————————————–

Clarification Errata

Sound | Male | Mental Power: 3 | State 2 | The Four Sound Ninja | MASTERY | REINFORCEMENT

This card’s Characteristics now includes:

Sound | Male | Mental Power: 3 | State 2 | The Four Sound Ninja | Name: Sakon | Name: Ukon | MASTERY | REINFORCEMENT

__________________
N-1140 – Sasori (Eff. 08/17/11)

——————————————————————————–

Clarification Errata

Akatsuki | Rogue Ninja | Jonin | Male | Mental Power: 3 | Puppet Master | AMBUSH
[SECRET SKILLS]
Valid: This Ninja can only be organized into Teams with "Puppet" Ninjas.

[EOJ] 1 : If you have 5 or more cards in your hand, switch the Combat and Support values of 1 of your opponent's Ninja during this turn.

New effect text to be:

Akatsuki | Rogue Ninja | Jonin | Male | Mental Power: 3 | Puppet Master | AMBUSH
[SECRET SKILLS]
Valid: This Ninja cannot be organized into Teams with non-“Puppet” Ninjas.

[EOJ] 1 : If you have 5 or more cards in your hand, switch the Combat and Support values of 1 of your opponent's Ninja during this turn.

__________________
N-1147 – Konan (Eff. 02/13/12)

——————————————————————————–

Clarification Errata

Akatsuki | Rain | Female | Mental Power: 2 | AMBUSH
[RIGHT RING OF BYA]
When a Void Ninja is Sacrificed, put in play 1 Void Ninja card from your hand with a lower Entrance cost than the Ninja that was Sacrificed.

New effect text to be:

Akatsuki | Rain | Female | Mental Power: 2 | AMBUSH
[RIGHT RING OF BYA]
When another Void Ninja you control is Sacrificed, you can put in play 1 Void Ninja card from your hand with a lower Entrance cost than the Ninja that was Sacrificed.

zXMARDOXz
Adviser & Judge

Posts : 88
Join date : 2017-02-25

View user profile http://naruto-ccg-op.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum